Heat Meter Verification Facility

Product brief:

Model S L J series verification facilities of heat meter (hereinafter referred to as the facilities) are the new generation of verification facilities of heat meter designed and manufactured by our company. The application of national utility model patent has been submitted. Their relevant technology has reached the advanced level of the similar international facilities. The facilities are in accordance with the relevant requirements of the People's Republic of China metrological verification regulation JJG225-2001 Heat Meters, the People's Republic of China urban construction industry standard CJ128-2007 Heat Meters and CJ/T 357-2010 Verification Facilities of Heat Meters.
The facilities are applicable to pattern evaluation, prototype test, shipping verification, initial verification, periodic verification and verification in progress for various types of heat meters by metrology verification institution, heat meter manufacturing industry and heat supply enterprise.
The facilities are based on advanced design, rational structure, good process, new materials and high quality imported parts. They achieve a real technology by which 16 heat meters can be verified simultaneously. The facilities combine the “standard meter method” with the “quality method”. They feature advanced functionality, high degree of automation, high reliability, high consistency and self-check function.

Features:
Multi-function: The facilities can measure several parameters such as heat, flow, temperature, pressure loss and degree of preparation. They can perform complete and combined verifications of heat meter, and are suitable for the use by heat meter manufacturer and inspection organization.
High consistency: The facilities really simulate actual operating conditions of heat user. Standard meter and tested meter are tested in the same medium, temperature and time period to ensure the system accuracy of the facilities.
High efficiency: The test system of tested meter of facilities is installed in series, and can verify 16 heat meters once. In the event that 16 heat meters are connected in series, the maximum flow of tested meter can still be tested.
High reliability: Combine the “quality method” with the “standard meter method”. The self-check can be performed in any time. Ensure the accuracy, reliability, saved time and easy operation of standard meter. The key parts of the facilities are based on high quality imported equipments so that stability, reliability and durability of the facilities can be ensured
High degree of automation: The whole verification process is automatic, and the verification data is automatically collected. Recording, judgment, archiving, printing and analysis and statistics of several data such as heat, flow, temperature and pressure of every heat meter can be performed.
Completed technical and service system: The specialized technical and service team, efficient technical consults and services and completed installation and operation training, guarantee customer trouble free operation of machine.

Typical performance:
Chifeng city product quality measurement test institute
Inner Mongolia Building Energy Efficiency Evaluation Center ( East Station )


 

©2012 smartheat All rights reserved. Designed by GreatMo

热量表检定装置
      SLJ型系列热量表检定装置(以下简称装置)是我公司自主研制生产的新一代热量表检定装置,并申报了国家实用新型专利。相关技术已达到国际同类装置的先进水平。装置符合中华人民共和国国家计量检定规程《JJG225-2001热能表》、中华人民共和国城镇建设行业标准《CJ128-2007热量表》与《CJ/T 357-2010 热量表检定装置》中的相关要求。
      该装置适用于计量检定机构、热量表制造行业、供热企业对不同类型热量表进行定型检定、样机试验、出厂检定、首次检定、周期检定及使用中检定等。
      装置设计先进、结构合理、工艺优良、采用新型材料及高质量的进口部件。并实现了真正意义的可以同时检定16块热能表的技术。装置融合了“标准表法”和“质量法”两种方法。功能先进、自动化程度高、可靠性强、一致性好、并具有自检功能。


技术特点:
多功能性:
该装置可以检测热量表的热量、流量、温度、压力损耗、准备度等多种参数。可以进行热量表总量检定、分量检定。适合于热量表生产单位和检测单位使用。
高一致性:该装置真实模拟热用户实际使用状况,标准表和被检表在同一检测介质、同一温度、同一时间段内,确保装置的系统精度。
高效率性:该装置的被检表检测系统采取串联安装方式、一次可以检定16块热量表,在串联16台热量表的情况下,仍可以检测到被检表的最大流量。
高可靠性:“质量法”、“标准表法”兼备,可随时进行自检、保证标准表的准确、可靠、更加省时方便。装置关键部件配备高质量的进口设备,保证装置的稳定、可靠、耐用。
自动化程度高:整个检定过程自动化,检定数据自动采购,可准确记录、判定、存档、打印、分析统计每块被检表的热量、流量、温度、压力等多项数据。
完善的技术服务体系:专业的技术服务队伍,高效的技术咨询及服务,完整的安装及使用培训,取保用户无后顾之忧。 
装置不确定度 恒温槽温场均匀性带来的不确定度 标准温度计带来的不确定度 检定装置的被检表口径 检定装置的流量范围 安装被检表的数量 耐压装置试验强度 温度测量范围 外形尺寸(长×宽×高)
±≤0.5% 0.012℃ 0.02℃ DN15-DN32 0.01m3/h—12m3/h 1—16块 2.5MPa 4℃—95℃ 4000×800×1900(mm)

应用业绩
赤峰市产品质量计量检测所
内蒙古建筑能效测评中心(东部区站)

©2012 smartheat All rights reserved. Designed by GreatMo